To apply for a Florida Concealed Weapons License, (CWL), everyone must first take a "Concealed Weapons License" course. For your Concealed Weapons License training we offer a 4 hour class that meets or exceeds the requirements set forth by the State of Florida. In this class you will be exposed to the statutes that govern the possession, and use of firearms in this state as regulated by the Dept. of Agriculture and FL Statue 790. With the class certificate of completion you will be able to complete and submit your application for a Florida CWL.
Class fee is $55, pay cash in person and receive a $5 discount.
Private classes are available upon request. Check with instructor prior to registration to ensure there are no scheduling conflicts and to confirm price. Typical price for up to four (4) students is $300 with possible extra fees for driving distance and range fees if any. For a Private class call - 813-546-8156.
You may attend one of our monthly classes being offered at;
Tampa Tactical Supply
6611 South Hwy 301 South
Riverview, FL 33578
Go to the "Class Registration" page to sign up for an available class.
For more information or to sign up for a Private class call - 813-546-8156